22Jan

John 2:1-11

Recorded Sunday, January 20, 2019

00:0000:00

14Jan

Special Guest :Dr. J.K. Warrick

Recorded Sunday, January 13, 2019

00:0000:00

9Jan

Epiphany - Matthew 2:1-12

Recorded Sunday, January 6, 2019

00:0000:00

8Jan

Christmastide - Luke 2:41-52

Recorded Sunday, December 30, 2018

00:0000:00

7Jan

Advent IV - Luke 1:39-55

Recorded Sunday, December 23, 2018

00:0000:00

17Dec

Advent III - Luke 3:7-18

Recorded Sunday, December 16, 2018

00:0000:00

10Dec

Advent II - Luke 3:1-6

Recorded Sunday, December 9, 2018

00:0000:00

3Dec

Advent I - Luke 21:25-36

Recorded Sunday, December 2, 2018

00:0000:00

26Nov

“Christ The King” John 18:33-37

Recorded Sunday, November 25, 2018

00:0000:00

19Nov

Luke 11:1-13

Recorded Sunday, November 18, 2018

00:0000:00

- Older Posts »