10Jun

Acts 2:1-21

Recorded Sunday, June 9, 2019

4Jun

Luke 24:44-53

Recorded Sunday, June 2, 2019

28May

John 5:1-9

Recorded Sunday, May 26, 2019

20May

John 13:31-35

Recorded Sunday, May 19, 2019

13May

Acts 9:36-43

Recorded Sunday, May 12, 2019

6May

John 21:1-14

Recorded Sunday, May 5, 2019

30Apr

Special Guest Mary Schmitt - John 20:19-31

Recorded Sunday, April 28, 2019

22Apr

John 20:1-18 - Easter Sunday

Recorded Sunday, April 21, 2019

15Apr

Palm Sunday - Luke 19:28-40

Recorded Sunday, April 14, 2019

8Apr

John 12:1-8

Recorded Sunday, April 7, 2019

« Newer Posts - Older Posts »