15Jul

Colossians 1:1-14

Recorded Sunday, July 14, 2019.

8Jul

Galatians 6:1-10

Recorded Sunday, July 7, 2019

1Jul

Galatians 5:1,13-25

Recorded Sunday, June 30, 2019

24Jun

Galatians 3:23-29

Recorded Sunday, June 23, 2019

17Jun

John 16:12-15

Recorded Sunday, June 16, 2019

10Jun

Acts 2:1-21

Recorded Sunday, June 9, 2019

4Jun

Luke 24:44-53

Recorded Sunday, June 2, 2019

28May

John 5:1-9

Recorded Sunday, May 26, 2019

20May

John 13:31-35

Recorded Sunday, May 19, 2019

13May

Acts 9:36-43

Recorded Sunday, May 12, 2019

- Older Posts »