12Mar

John 3:14-21

Recorded Sunday, March 11, 2018

00:0000:00

5Mar

John 2:13-22

Recorded Sunday, March 4, 2018

00:0000:00

26Feb

Mark 8:27-38

Special Guest Curt Luthye. Recorded Sunday, February 25, 2018.

00:0000:00

19Feb

Mark 1:9-15

Recorded Sunday, February 18, 2018

00:0000:00

12Feb

Joel 2:1-2, 12-17

Recorded Sunday, February 11, 2018

00:0000:00

8Feb

Reset My Hands - Psalm 90:14-17

Recorded Sunday, February 4, 2018

00:0000:00

5Feb

Reset My Words - Psalm 71:15-16

Recorded Sunday, January 28, 2018

00:0000:00

22Jan

Reset My Mind - Romans 12:1-2

Recorded Sunday, January 21, 2018

00:0000:00

14Jan

Reset My Heart - Psalm 24:3-6

Recorded Sunday, January 14, 2018

00:0000:00

8Jan

Matthew 2:1-12

Recorded Sunday, January 7, 2018.

00:0000:00

« Newer Posts - Older Posts »